Learn more:
sales@telonix.ca
888.835.6649

Contact Us

Please contact us with any questions about our products, support, and service. If you don’t see what you’re looking for, we may be able to advise you and consider your request for addition to our product lines. Related technology is relentlessly evolving and we strive to ride the waves and maintain our customers’ trust in our advice, products, service, and innovation. Training is also available.

Corporate Head Office:

15-305 Industrial Parkway South
Aurora, Ontario  L4G 6X7  Canada
1-888-835-6649
sales@telonix.ca



Sales, Atlantic Region

Eric Goulden
President

mobile: 905.713.4092
eric.goulden@telonix.ca

National Sales Manager

Scott McPhail
Vice President

mobile: 905.301.2215
scott.mcphail@telonix.ca

Sales, Québec

Alain Landry
Sales Representative

mobile: 514.234.2487
alain.landry@telonix.ca

Sales, Prairies, British
Columbia & the Territories

Garry Burrows, R.E.T.

mobile: 403.510.6475
garry.burrows@telonix.ca

Sales Engineer

Ron Huinink
Technical Manager Broadband

mobile: 905.351.8542
ron.huinink@telonix.ca


Sales Engineer

Steven Sun
Technical Manager Optical

mobile: 416.399.9361
steven.sun@telonix.ca


Inside Sales Support

John Cannon

office: 905.727.3050
john.cannon@telonix.ca

Inside Sales Support

Scott Gale

office: 905.727.3050
scott.gale@telonix.ca

Shipping & Receiving

Jim Li

office: 905.727.3050
jim.li@telonix.ca

Controller

Gordon Procher, CPA, CGA

office: 905.727.3050
mobile: 905.960.7617
gord.procher@telonix.ca

Executive Assistant

Karen Goulden

office: 905.727.3050



Global Opportunities

Eric Goulden
President

mobile: 905.713.4092
eric.goulden@telonix.ca





TELONIX stands behind every product sold, with unmatched technical support.